Advanced Search
Soundtrack (OST)
Top 40
Music Clips

DJs Chart
Electro House

Users menu


« June 2017 »


T.O.Y. - Pain Is Love (2017)

Funker Vogt - Code of Conduct (Limited Edition) (2017)

Acylum - Filthy Memories (2017)

VA - Forms Of Hands 17 (2017)

Frame Of Mind - Resurrected (2017)

Telekon - Hope For Believers (2017)

Metroland - 12X12 (4CD Limited Edition) (2017)

Alien Vampires - Evil Lasts Forever (6CD Limited Edition) (2017)

Ruined Conflict - Triumphant (2017)

Dreams Divide - Five Years (2017)

The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell (2017)

Am Tierpark - We're All The Same (2017)

Daily Planet - Play Rewind Repeat (2CD Limited Edition) (2017)

Stoppenberg - This Is War (2017)

Our friends

DMCA Information. Removal Information

The Books - A Dot In Time (5CD) (2012)
Category: Electronic | Date: 02.08.2012 06:07
ARTIST.... The Books
TITLE....... A Dot In Time
STYLE......  Leftfield, Abstract, Glitch, IDM, Downtempo, Experimental
LABEL...... Temporary Residence Limited
QUALITY..... 320kbps / Joint-Stereo

The Books - A Dot In Time (5CD) (2012)

A Dot In Time. collects the entire audio-visual output of the Books via 95 songs on 7 vinyl records, a 2-hour DVD, a 56-page picture book, and a cassette-shaped USB flash drive containing every song in high-quality MP3 format. Included in this set are all of the highly acclaimed original studio albums, remastered in 2011: Thought For Food, The Lemon of Pink, Lost and Safe, and The Way Out; also included is the previously unreleased double-album Music For A French Elevator and Other Oddities, a 45-track compendium of rare and previously unreleased tracks, all remastered in 2012 exclusively for this release. Previously unreleased and compiled especially for this box set, it collects every video ever made by the Books, including several previously only seen in live concerts. Packaged in a sturdy, gorgeous full-color box, this is the exhaustive and perfectly fitting conclusion to one of underground music's most vital players of the past decade. This deluxe box set is strictly limited to 1,000 copies.
CD1: Thought For Food
1. Enjoy Your Worries, You May Never Have Them Again
2. Read, Eat, Sleep
3. All Bad Ends All
4. Contempt
5. All Our Base Are Belong To Them
6. Thankyoubranch
7. Motherless Bastard
8. Mikey Bass
9. Excess Straussess
10. Getting The Done Job
11. A Dead Fish Gains The Power of Observation
12. Deafkids
CD2: Lemon Of Pink
1. The Lemon of Pink I
2. The Lemon of Pink II
3. Tokyo
4. Bonanza 17. S Is For Evrysing
5. Explanation Mark
6. There Is No There
7. Take Time
8. Donít Even Sing About It
9. The Future, Wouldnít That Be Nice
10. A True Story of a Story of True Love
11. That Right Ainít Shit
12. PS
CD3: Lost & Safe
1. A Little Longing Goes Away
2. Be Good To Them Always
3. Vogt Dig For Kloppervok
4. Smells Like Content
5. It Never Changes To Stop
6. An Animated Description Of Mr. Maps
7. Venice
8. None But Shining Hours
9. If Not Now, Whenever
10. An Owl With Knees
11. Twelve Fold Chain
CD4: The Way Out
1. Group Autogenics I
3. I Didnít Know That
4. A Cold Freeziní Night
5. Beautiful People
6. I Am Who I Am
7. Chain of Missing Links
8. All You Need Is A Wall
9. Thirty Incoming
10. A Wonderful Phrase By Gandhi
11. We Bought The Flood
12. The Story of Hip Hop
13. Free Translator
14. Group Autogenics II
CD5: Music For A French Elevator and Other Oddities
1. Fralite
2. Egaberte
3. Liternite
4. Itís Musiiiiic!
5. The Joy of Nature
6. Meditation Outtakes
7. A Long Villainous Sequence
8. Millions of Millions
9. Of the Word God
10. Ghost Train Digest
11. Youíll Never Be Alone
12. ĎAhÖ, I Seeí
13. Three Day Night
14. Classy Penguin
15. 8 Frame
16. Smack My Bishop
17. Biospheric Quiet
18. Happy Lawyers
19. Hericlitus
20. Johnís Arp
21. Foreign Country and Western
22. Dustbowl
23. Biospheric Doubletime
24. Drowned But Survived
25. Pickup Dark
26. Hermetic
27. Circle of Fifths Loop
28. Past Comes Welling Up
29. Electro Lawyers
30. Mars, OK
31. Biospheric Dark
32. Flythrough
33. Running Down
34. 8 Tons of Oxygen
35. 10,000 Crows
36. Johnís Epiphany
37. Lawyer Lullaby
38. Hokie Ranch
39. 2over3 Lawyers
40. Glass Glass
41. Biospheric Zither
42. Found Frozen Corndog
43. Cello Song Feat. Jose Gonzales
44. Epilogue
45. Pig

Latest discography updates:
Wumpscut Discography 1991-2016
Leaether Strip Discography 1989-2016
Velvet Acid Christ Discography 1994-2016
Front 242 Discography 1981-2016
KMFDM Discography 1984-2016
De/Vision Discography 1989-2016
Project Pitchfork Discography 1990-2016
BlutEngel Discography 1999-2016
Hocico Discography 1994-2016
VNV Nation - Discography 1995-2015
Mesh Discography 1994-2013
And One Discography 1990-2014
Code 64 Discography 2002-2013
Nitzer Ebb Discography 1983-2012
Apoptygma Berzerk Discography 1991-2013
Die Krupps Discography 1981-2015
Kraftwerk Discography 1970-2009
Portion Control Discography 1981-2014
Accessory Discography 1997-2013
Combichrist and Alien Vampires discography
Pet Shop Boys Discography 1986-2016
Skinny Puppy discography 1984-2014
Funker Vogt discography 1996-2014
Front Line Assembly Discography 1986-2015
Assemblage 23 Discography 1999-2013
Views [2692]

Nobody commented this post yet.

You should register if you want to comment this post.
Copyright © 2005-2017